Our Team


Jay Harrison CEO – Clinical Director

Kerry Harrison – Director, Positive Behaviour Practitioner, and Nurse

Positive Behaviour Support Team

Tarini Mathrani – Team Leader and Positive Behaviour Practitioner

Imogen Ball – Positive Behaviour Practitioner

Claire Campbell – Positive Behaviour Practitioner and Individualised Therapist

Rachel Nel – Positive Behaviour Practitioner

Sharon Price – Lead Complex Behaviour Specialist

Sharni Singh – Behaviour and Data Analyst

Individualised Therapy Team

Claire Coetzee – Team Leader, Positive Behaviour Practitioner, and Nurse

Peter Anthony – Individualised Therapist

Nicola Butler – Individualised Therapist

Luis Farebrother – Individualised Therapist

Jarryd Gould – Individualised Therapist

Jane Jokic – Individualised Therapist

Sonya Wagonveld – Individualised Therapist

Support Coordination Team

Patty Hitchenor – National Manager of Coordination

Kelly Butler – State Manager

Mick Neill – State Manager

Gemma Heath– Support Coordinator

Bianca Allard-Watson – Support Coordinator Assistant

Respite Team

Julie Wheeler – Team Leader and Individualised Therapist

Sexology Team

Casey Payne – Team Leader and Individualised Therapist

Administration Team

Jevon Harrison – Team Leader and Finance Administrator

Ashley Price – Administrator and HR

Ebony Gurnett – Administrator

Harley Nelson – Administrator

Scroll to top